Play builds the kind of

        free-and-easy,

         

      try-it-out,do-it-yourself,

 

  character  that our FUTURE needs.

-James L Hymes Jr.
___________________________________________

Preschool Graduation Wednesday May 20, 2020 

Days the Academy will be CLOSED in 2020

News Year Day - Wednesday January 1, 2020

Memorial Day - Monday May 25, 2020

 Pioneer Day (State Holiday) - Thursday July 24, 2020

Labor Day - Monday September 7, 20202

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday November 26, 2020

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve - Thursday December 24, 20202

Christmas Day - Friday December 25, 2020

Close early on Thursday December 31, 2020 for New Years Eve

UPCOMING EVENTS!

COME HERE TO SEE WHAT'S HAPPENING.

 

We will update this page quarterly to keep you informed of events holidays, field trips and all scheduled events!

 

OPENING HOURS

MONDAY-FRIDAY

6:00AM -6:00PM

​SATURDAY-SUNDAY

Closed

ADDRESS

302 Chimes View Drive

South Ogden, UT 84405

E / creativetimesacademy83@gmail.com

T / 801-399-4581


 

 

FIND​ US

© 2016 by Creative Times Academy.