Play builds the kind of

        free-and-easy,

         

      try-it-out,do-it-yourself,

 

  character  that our FUTURE needs.

-James L Hymes Jr.
___________________________________________

Preschool Graduation Wednesday May 18, 2022

Civil Rights Day- Monday January 17, 2022

Presidents Day- Monday February 21, 2022

Memorial Day - Monday May 30, 2022

Independence Day - Monday July 4, 2022

Day after Independence Day Tuesday July 5, 2022

Labor Day - Monday September 5, 2022

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday November 24, 2022

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday November 25, 2022

Friday December 23, 2022

The week of Monday December 26 - 30, 2022

968145a8b4844c9790ae9d67dd3708e9--presch
colorful painted hands in front of a dec

UPCOMING EVENTS!

COME HERE TO SEE WHAT'S HAPPENING.

 

We will update this page quarterly to keep you informed of events holidays, field trips and all scheduled events!